Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

The Pemberton + District Chamber board of directors is comprised of a collection of individuals representing various diverse organizations and business from the Pemberton & District area. Here are the current members.

Title Name Business
Chamber President Steve McCloskey Base Technology
Treasurer & Past President Graham Turner Lil'wat Business Group
1st Vice President & Secretary Mark Grosjean Acklands Grainger
2nd Vice President Julie Kelly Mountainview Storage
Chamber Director Jacaranda Kruckewitt Murphy Construction
Chamber Director Blair Kaplan Blair Kaplan Communications
Chamber Director Danielle Menzel Whistler Real Estate
Chamber Director Dr. Lena Krake Pemberton Valley Wellness
Chamber Director Natalie Langmann Murphy Construction
Scroll to Top